• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average

DISCUSSION Study Plan for CCIE Enterprise infrastructure
Hi All 

I am studying CCIE Enterprise infrastructure can someone share Study plan for this track??

If possible we discuss on this thread and and prepare Study plan for the same....thanks!!

Hi

Studying for the CCIE, is a long road, so be prepared to dedicate a lot of time for this. Rene has an excellent YouTube video that gives the best overall strategy I have seen.

Start by studying for the Written Exam (which I passed just a week ago!). I recommend you get the Cisco blueprint for the Written , and then copy all of this text into a spreadsheet which you will use as a “progress” tracker. Personally, I created a column next to each topic and gave myself a ranking for the topic in question–1-5. 1 = “I have never heard of this before” through to 5 = “I am an expert. I understand the topic, can configure and troubleshoot the technology”

Next, you might consider the products offered by Internetwork Expert (INE.com). I have a 2-year “All Access Pass” subscription. If you think this is too expensive, you might think about purchasing their “CCIE Advanced Technology” course. It is over 100 hours of video instruction.

I recommend you get a copy of the Anki Flash Card program (its free). As you are studying and you are taking notes, create flash cards as you go along. With Anki, it is very intelligent about asking you flash cards and repeating ones that you missed.

Hopefully this will help you Smile